All fixtures listed below are subject to change. Please confirm before travelling. 

Date Details  
Sunday 21st July 2019 13:00 Carnival Day
 Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, Services Racing, Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby with Static Caravans
1300 Saloon Gold Roof Championship, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), Mascars ‘
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 19:30 Summer Special
 Two Brothers Motorbike Stunt team
Stoxkarts, Junior Stoxkarts, Mascars, Junior Rookie Bangers
Thursday 25th July 2019 19:30 Summer Special
 Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Micro Bangers, GT Hot Rod, Junior Rods
Tuesday 30th July 2019 19:30 Summer Special
 Broke FMX Motocross Freestyle Stunt Team
Lady Bangers British Championship, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, UK Mods
Thursday 01st August 2019 19:30 Summer Special
 Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, It’s a Driftlife Car Drifting Display
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), Brisca F2 Stock Cars
Tuesday 06th August 2019 19:30 Summer Special
 Big Van Bangers, Broke FMX Motocross Freestyle Stunt Team
National Mini Stox, Brisca V8 Stock Cars
Thursday 08th August 2019 19:30 Summer Special
 Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, It’s a Driftlife Car Drifting Display
2L Saloon Stock Cars, Micro F2s
Tuesday 13th August 2019 19:30 Summer Special
Hearses & Limos Banger Racing, Broke FMX Freestyle Motocross Stunt Team
GT Hot Rods, Junior Rods
Thursday 15th August 2019 19:30 Summer Special
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, It’s a Driftlife Car Drifting Display
1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Modstox
Tuesday 20th August 2019 19:30 Summer Special
 Broke FMX Freestyle Motocross Stunt Team, Double Decker Bangers
GT Hot Rods, Micro F2’s
Thursday 22nd August 2019 19:30 Summer Special
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, It’s a Driftlife Car Drifting Display
Rebels, Stoxkarts, Junior Stoxkarts
Sunday 25th August 2019 13:00 Bank Holiday CRASHFEST!
Double Domino Stunt Show, Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Rebels, Stoxkarts, Junior Stoxkarts, Unlimited Bangers Wreckfest, Micro Bangers
Monday 26th August 2019 13:00 Bank Holiday CRASHFEST!
 Banger & Caravans Destruction Derby
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) Gold Top Championship, Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rebels, Stoxkarts, Junior Stoxkarts
Thursday 29th August 2019 19:30 Summer Special
Double Decker Bangers
2L Saloon Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), ORCi Ministox
Sunday 22nd September 2019 13:00 Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, last GR qf for GT Hot Rods & Junior Rods, Lady Rookie Bangers, ORC Ministox  
Saturday 12th October 2019 18:00 Speed Weekend
Brisca F1 Stock Cars npc4, Brisca F2 Stock Cars, F2 Micros, National Mini Stox Gold Top
 
Sunday 13th October 2019 12:00 Speed Weekend
Brisca F1 Stock Cars npc 5 / wcqr 3, 2L Saloon Stock Cars Charlene Kingston Memorial, ORCi Ministox, Brisca V8 Stock Cars World Final
 
Sunday 20th October 2019 13:00 Gold Roof Championships for GT Hot Rods & Junior Rods, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars Supreme Championship, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) Storr Family Trophy, Junior Rookie Bangers, Micro Bangers Lincs Championship  
Thursday 24th October 2019 19:30 Holiday Special
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), National Mini Stox
 
Sunday 03rd November 2019 14:00 £10,000 Firework Spectacular
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) Under 25 Championship, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Lady Rookie Bangers Gold Roof Championship
 
Saturday 09th November 2019 16:00 Unlimited Bangers - Extra Meeting
Unlimited Bangers Pre 75, Micro Bangers, Junior Bangers
 
Sunday 17th November 2019 13:00 Winternational Championships
1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), GT Hot Rods, Junior Rods, Lady Rookie Bangers, Junior Rookie Bangers